Hawkwind- Dark Matter

Hawkwind- Dark Matter

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Parlophone/ Rhino

Reissued 4/21/18

2LP of audio taken from the unreleased material which was previously only on 'Parallel Universe' 3CD. It has never been released on vinyl previously.

Track Listing:

  1. You Know You're Only Dreaming (Original 1970 Version)
  2. The Reason Is (Alternative Version)
  3. Be Yourself (Alternative Mix)
  4. Hog Farm
  5. Sweet Mistress Of Pain (aka Kiss Of The Velvet Whip)
  6. Seven By Seven (Alternative Vocal Mix)
  7. Take What You Can
  8. Brainbox Pollution (Full Length Version)
  9. It's So Easy (Original Studio Version)
  10. You'd Better Believe It (Rockfield Studios Version)
  11. Wind Of Change (Alternative Version)