Inspiral Carpets- The Beast Inside

Inspiral Carpets- The Beast Inside

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: BMG

Reissued 12/10/2021, Originally released 1991

Originally released on 22nd April 1991, The Beast Inside was Inspiral Carpets’ second record and reached #5 in the UK album charts, featuring the singles ‘Caravan’ and ‘Please Be Cruel’. This release sees The Beast Inside re-issued on vinyl for the first time since its original release 30 years ago and will be housed in a widespine sleeve on limited edition double 140 gram purple vinyl.

Track listing:

  1. Caravan
  2. Please Be Cruel
  3. Born Yesterday
  4. Sleep Well Tonight
  5. Grip
  6. Beast Inside
  7. Niagara
  8. Mermaid
  9. Further Away
  10. Dreams Are All We Have