Jay Som - Everybody Works
Jay Som - Everybody Works

Jay Som - Everybody Works

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Polyvinyl

Released 2017

On her first proper album as JAY SOM, Melina Duterte, 22, solidifies her rep as a self-made force of sonic splendor and emotional might. If last year's aptly named Turn Into compilation showcased a fuzz-loving artist in flux—chronicling her mission to master bedroom recording—then the rising Oakland star's latest, Everybody Works, is the LP equivalent of mission accomplished.

Track Listing:

  1. Lipstick Stains
  2. The Bus Song
  3. Remain
  4. 1 Billion Dogs
  5. One More Time, Please
  6. Baybee
  7. (Bedhead)
  8. Take It
  9. Everybody Works
  10. For Light
  11. (Bedhead)
  12. Take It
  13. Everybody Works
  14. For Light