Jefferson Airplane- Volunteers

Jefferson Airplane- Volunteers

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Sundazed / RCA

Reissued 2012, Originally released 1969

Volunteers is Jefferson Airplane's fifth studio album, released in 1969. The subject of extreme controversy, Volunteers was criticized for its anti-war lyrics, use of profanity, and radical content. The album was featured on Rolling Stone's 500 Greatest Albums Of All Time in both 2003 and 2012.

Track listing:

  1. We Can Be Together
  2. Good Shepherd
  3. The Farm
  4. Hey Frederick
  5. Turn My Life Down
  6. Wooden Ships
  7. Eskimo Blue Day
  8. A Song for All Seasons
  9. Meadowlands
  10. Volunteers