John Coltrane- Ballads

John Coltrane- Ballads

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Dol

Reissued 2017, Originally released 1963

Track listing: 

  1. Say It (Over and Over Again)
  2. I Wish I Knew
  3. You Don't Know What Love Is
  4. What's New?
  5. Too Young to Go Steady
  6. It's Easy to Remember
  7. All or Nothing at All
  8. Nancy (With the Laughing Face)
  9. Greensleeves