Johnny Cash- Blood, Sweat & Tears

Johnny Cash- Blood, Sweat & Tears

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Sundazed

Reissued 2003, Originally released 1963

Blood, Sweat and Tears is the fifteenth album by singer Johnny Cash, released in 1963 (see 1963 in music). It is a collection of songs about the American working man. This includes "The Legend of John Henry's Hammer" and "Busted", the latter of which would become a single. Both would also be performed by Cash during his famous 1968 concerts at Folsom Prison and be included in the 1999 extended reissue of the album, At Folsom Prison.

Track listing:

  1. The Legend of John Henry's Hammer
  2. Tell Him I'm Gone
  3. Another Man Done Gone
  4. Busted
  5. Casey Jones
  6. Nine Pound Hammer
  7. Chain Gang
  8. Waiting for a Train
  9. Roughneck