Johnny Cash- Johnny at San Quentin

Johnny Cash- Johnny at San Quentin

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Columbia/ Legacy

Reissued 2015, originally released 1969

UK Import

Track Listing:

  1. Wanted Man (Written-By – B. Dylan*)
  2. Wreck Of The Old 97 (Arranged By [Arr.] – B. Johnson*, J. Cash*, N. Blake*)
  3. I Walk The Line
  4. Darling Companion (Written-By – J. Sebastian)
  5. Starkville City Jail
  6. San Quentin
  7. San Quentin
  8. A Boy Named Sue (Written-By – S. Silverstein)
  9. (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (Written-By – T. Dorsey)
  10. Folsom Prison Blues