Jorja Smith- Falling Or Flying
Jorja Smith- Falling Or Flying

Jorja Smith- Falling Or Flying

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Famm Limited

Released 9/29/2023

Through her new record, Jorja has delivered an undeniable modern classic, effortlessly condensing any number of disparate styles and genres into music which thrillingly broaches any gap between Jazz, Soul, R&B and Funky House. A bold, brave and courageous leap forward from her critically acclaimed debut album ‘Lost and Found’ - ‘falling or flying’ is an album that speaks to the musical and emotional era where Jorja is now, and how she got here. It isn’t so much an exploration of how she’s found herself but more a statement that she has arrived, and that her understanding of her life, her relationships, and her feelings, have deepened, matured and crystallised as she enters her twenty six year. ‘And despite it all,’ she says, ‘it's definitely a journey I've just started. That's what's crazy. It's only just begun.’

Track listing:

  1. Try Me
  2. She Feels
  3. Little Things
  4. Feelings
  5. Falling Or Flying
  6. Go Go Go
  7. Try And Fit In
  8. Greatest Girl
  9. Broken Is The Man
  10. Make Sense
  11. Too Many Times
  12. Lately
  13. Backwards
  14. What If My Heart Beats Faster