Jpegmafia & Danny Brown- Scarin' The Hoes

Jpegmafia & Danny Brown- Scarin' The Hoes

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Many Hats

Released 10/6/2023

After teasing the project for over a year, JPEGMAFIA and Danny Brown have announced their debut collaborative album, Scaring the Hoes. The two will be taking the tour on the road in July and August across America.

Track listing:

  1. Lean Beef Patty
  2. Steppa Pig
  3. Scaring the Hoes
  4. Garbage Pale Kids
  5. Fentanyl Tester
  6. Burfict!
  7. Shut Yo Bitch Ass Up / Muddy Waters
  8. Orange Juice Jones
  9. Kingdom Hearts Key (FT. Redveil)
  10. God Loves You
  11. Run the Jewels
  12. Jack Harlow Combo Meal
  13. Hoe (Heaven on Earth)
  14. Where Ya Get Ya Coke From?