Julien Baker- Little Oblivions

Julien Baker- Little Oblivions

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Matador

Released 2/26/21

Coming February 26th: Little Oblivions is the third studio album by Julien Baker. Recorded in Memphis, TN, the record weaves together unflinching autobiography with assimilated experience and hard-won observations from the past few years, taking Baker’s capacity for storytelling to new heights. It also marks a sonic shift, with the songwriter’s intimate piano and guitar arrangements newly enriched by bass, drums, keyboards, banjo, and mandolin with nearly all of the instruments performed by Baker.

Track Listing:

  1. Hardline 
  2. Heatwave 
  3. Faith Healer 
  4. Relative Fiction 
  5. Crying Wolf 
  6. Bloodshot 
  7. Ringside 
  8. Favor 
  9. Song in E 
  10. Repeat 
  11. Highlight Reel 
  12. Ziptie