Kanye West- 808's & Heartbreak

Kanye West- 808's & Heartbreak

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Def Jam

Released 2008

The ten time Grammy Award winning musical phenomenon, rapper, producer and singer embarks on a new musical journey taking his audience to new heights. Kanye West returns with his fourth album 808s & Heartbreak. His highly anticipated 2008 album features the heart pounding first single, 'Love Lockdown' which premiered live for the first time on the 2008 MTV Video Music Awards.

Track Listing:

  1. Say You Will
  2. Welcome to Heartbreak Featuring Kid Cudi
  3. Heartless
  4. Amazing Featuring Young Jeezy
  5. Love Lockdown
  6. Paranoid Featuring Mr. Hudson
  7. Robocop
  8. Street Lights
  9. Bad News
  10. See You in My Nightmares Featuring Lil Wayne
  11. Coldest Winter