Kate Bush- The Kick Inside
Kate Bush- The Kick Inside

Kate Bush- The Kick Inside

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Fish People

Reissued 2/2/2024, Originally released 1978

The records are all pressed on 180gm vinyl at the world-renowned Record Industry plant in the Netherlands. New lacquers were cut from the 2018 remasters by Bernie Grundman and overseen by mastering engineer James Guthrie. All designed by Kate and feature new Fish People label designs, stunning colour vinyl combinations and obi strips with pressing date. They are protected in resealable poly-bag liners with a 'Fish People Reissue' sticker, bottom right. 180gm Mango Chutney orange vinyl, Obi strip with pressing date, Resealable poly-sleeve with sticker.

Track listing:

  1. Moving
  2. The Saxophone Song
  3. Strange Phenomena
  4. Kite
  5. The Man With The Child In His Eyes 
  6. Wuthering Heights
  7. James And The Cold Gun
  8. Feel It 
  9. Oh To Be In Love
  10. L'Amour Looks Something Like You
  11. Them Heavy People
  12. Room For The Life
  13. The Kick Inside