Kid Cudi- Man On The Moon III: The Chosen

Kid Cudi- Man On The Moon III: The Chosen

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Republic

Released 12/17/2021

Man on the Moon III: The Chosen is the seventh studio album by rapper Kid Cudi. It is the final installment of Cudi's Man on the Moon trilogy of albums (which includes 2009's Man on the Moon: The End of Day and 2010's Man on the Moon II: The Legend of Mr. Rager). The 18-track album was produced mainly by Cudi himself and Dot da Genius, along with Plain Pat, Emile Haynie and Mike Dean, all of whom contributed to the previous two Man on the Moon albums. Guest vocals on the album are contributed by Phoebe Bridgers, Pop Smoke, Skepta and Trippie Redd.

Track listing:

  1. Beautiful Trip
  2. Tequila Shots
  3. Another Day
  4. She Knows This
  5. Dive
  6. Damaged
  7. Heaven on Earth
  8. Show Out
  9. Mr. Solo Dolo III
  10. Sad People
  11. Elsie's Baby Boy (Flashback)
  12. Sept. 16
  13. The Void
  14. Lovin' Me
  15. The Pale Moonlight
  16. Rockstar Knights
  17. 4 Da Kidz
  18. Lord I Know