King Crimson- Beat

King Crimson- Beat

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Inner Knot

Reissued 4/26/19, originally released 1982

Beat is the tenth vinyl release in the KING CRIMSON classic LP reissue series. Cut from the 30th anniversary masters series as overseen & approved by ROBERT FRIPP. Pressed on 200gram super-heavyweight vinyl for the best possible audio reproduction. KING CRIMSON is on a 50 concert tour from June, including three concerts at London's Royal Albert Hall, in this, the band's 50th anniversary year.

Track Listing:

  1. Neal And Jack And Me
  2. Heartbeat
  3. Sartori In Tangier
  4. Waiting Man
  5. Neurotica
  6. Two Hands
  7. The Howler
  8. Requiem