King Crimson- Discipline

King Crimson- Discipline

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Discipline

Reissued 6/15/18, originally released 1981

UK Import

Discipline is the ninth vinyl release in the King Crimson vinyl reissue series. Cut from the masters used for the 30th anniversary series as overseen & approved by Robert Fripp. Pressed on 200gram super-heavyweight vinyl for the best possible audio reproduction. The album was cut at Loud Mastering by Jason Mitchell from audio approved by Robert Fripp. Released in 1981, "Discipline" was a startling reinvention with a new line-up performing radically different material that managed to delight fans, confound critics & pick up a substantial new audience along the way.

Track Listing:

  1. Elephant Talk
  2. Frame By Frame
  3. Matte Kudasai
  4. Indiscipline
  5. Thela Hun Gingeet
  6. The Sheltering Sky
  7. Discipline
  8. Matte Kudasai (Alt. Mix)