King Diamond- The Eye

King Diamond- The Eye

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Metal Blade

Reissued 5/15/20, originally released 1990

Limited purple colored vinyl LP pressing. Includes digital download. Reissue. The Eye is the fifth studio album by King Diamond released in 1990. It continues to feature a major storyline such as other King Diamond albums, though it is told differently. The Eye is the only album to feature drummer Snowy Shaw and the last to feature guitarist Pete Blakk and bassist Hal Patino until his return on Abigail II: The Revenge.

Track Listing:

  1. Eye of the Witch
  2. The Trial (Chambre Ardente)
  3. Burn
  4. Two Little Girls
  5. Into the Convent
  6. Father Picard
  7. Behind These Walls
  8. The Meetings
  9. Insanity (Instrumental)
  10. 1642 Imprisonment
  11. The Curse