Knapsack- Silver Sweepstakes

Knapsack- Silver Sweepstakes

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Spartan

Reissued 2/3/2023, Originally released 1995

- Knapsack’s debut full-length Silver Sweepstakes has been remastered with the long out-of-print bonus track “Don’t Mind” and is being repressed on limited edition colored vinyl for the first time in the US since its original release in 1995. 

Track listing:

  1. Cellophane
  2. Trainwrecker
  3. Effortless
  4. Fortunate And Holding
  5. Casanova
  6. Makeshift
  7. Centennial
  8. Symmetry
  9. True To Form
  10. Addressee
  11. Silver Sweepstakes