Lorde- Solar Power

Lorde- Solar Power

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Republic

Released 8/20/2021

In a surprise move, GRAMMY® Award-winning, multiplatinum artist LORDE released her new song “Solar Power.” The song, which appropriately dropped timed to the only solar eclipse of the year, came alongside the announcement of her highly anticipated third studio album of the same name, Solar Power. The artist revealed the album release date as August 20th and announced her 2022 World Tour dates. The album includes 12 tracks and is produced by Jack Antonoff who she collaborated with on her chart-topping last album, Melodrama.

Track listing:

  1. The Path
  2. Solar Power
  3. California
  4. Stoned At The Nail Salon
  5. Fallen Fruit
  6. Secrets From A Girl (Who's Seen It All)
  7. The Man With The Axe
  8. Dominoes
  9. Big Star
  10. Leader Of A New Regime
  11. Mood Ring
  12. Oceanic Feeling