Lungfish- Rainbows From Atoms

Lungfish- Rainbows From Atoms

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Dischord

Reissued 2021, Originally released 1993

Dischord will reissue LUNGFISH's second full-length, Rainbows From Atoms, on LP. Originally released in 1993, the album was recorded at Inner Ear Studios in Arlington, VA by Ian MacKaye and Don Zientara. Long out of print, this version has been remastered for vinyl by TJ Lipple. At the time of this recording, LUNGFISH was Daniel Higgs, Asa Osborne, John Chriest, and Mitchell Feldstein.

Track listing:

  1. Instrument
  2. Mother Made Me
  3. Abraham Lincoln
  4. Animal Man
  5. Fresh Air Cure
  6. Creation Story
  7. Axiomatic
  8. Open House
  9. 8.14.2116
  10. You Might Ask Me What
  11. Seek Sound Shelter