Lush- Ciao! Best of Lush
Lush- Ciao! Best of Lush

Lush- Ciao! Best of Lush

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: 4AD

Reissued 1/29/21, originally released 2001

Ciao! Best of Lush is a greatest hits compilation. Formed in London in 1988 and centered around childhood friends Emma Anderson and Miki Berenyi, Lush expertly fused melody and guitars; a sound that was christened 'shoegaze' well after they released their first records, a scene they outlived by sharpening their pop sound as they went.

Track Listing:

  1. Ladykillers
  2. Single Girl
  3. Ciao!
  4. 500 (Shake Baby Shake)
  5. Light from a Dead Star
  6. Love at First Sight
  7. Hypocrite
  8. Desire Lines
  9. Lovelife
  10. When I Die
  11. Nothing Natural
  12. Untogether
  13. For Love
  14. Monochrome
  15. De - Luxe
  16. Sweetness and Light
  17. Thoughtforms
  18. Etheriel