Madonna- Madonna

Madonna- Madonna

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Sire/ Rhino

Reissued 2020, Originally released 1983

Madonna is the debut album by American singer Madonna, originally released on July 27, 1983 by Sire Records. Madonna has an upbeat synthetic disco sound, using new technology of the time, including the Linn drum machine, Moog bass and Oberheim OB-X synthesizer. Five singles were released, including the international top-ten hits "Holiday", "Lucky Star", and "Borderline".

Track listing:

  1. Lucky Star
  2. Borderline
  3. Burning Up
  4. I Know It
  5. Holiday
  6. Think of Me
  7. Physical Attraction
  8. Everybody