Madonna- The Immaculate Collection

Madonna- The Immaculate Collection

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Sire / Warner

Reissued 2020, Originally released 1990

The Immaculate Collection is a greatest hits album by American recording artist Madonna, originally released on November 9, 1990. It contains new remixes of fifteen of her hit singles from 1983 to 1990, as well as two new tracks. It is the first album ever to use the audio technology QSound.

Track listing:

  1. Holiday
  2. Lucky Star (Us Remix Version)
  3. Borderline (Remix)
  4. Like a Virgin
  5. Material Girl
  6. Crazy for You (Edit)
  7. Into the Groove (Edit)
  8. Live to Tell
  9. Papa Don't Preach
  10. Open Your Heart
  11. La Isla Bonita (Remix)
  12. Like a Prayer
  13. Express Yourself
  14. Cherish
  15. Vogue
  16. Justify My Love
  17. Rescue Me