Margo Price- Strays
Margo Price- Strays

Margo Price- Strays

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Loma Vista

Released 1/13/2023

In just three remarkable solo albums, Margo Price has cemented herself as a force in American music and a generational talent. On her fourth full-length Strays, recorded in Topanga Canyon and produced by Jonathan Wilson, the singer/songwriter presents a clear-eyed mission statement delivered in blistering rock n’ roll. Margo Price has something to say, and nothing to prove.

Track listing:

  1. Been To The Mountain
  2. Light Me Up
  3. Radio
  4. Change Of Heart
  5. County Road
  6. Time Machine
  7. Hell In The Heartland
  8. Anytime You Call
  9. Lydia
  10. Landfill
  11. Homesick