Martin Denny- Exotica

Martin Denny- Exotica

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Jackpot

Reissued 10/2/20, originally released 1957

"Martin Denny's debut #1 album originally released in 1957. Original mono recording preferred by Martin Denny and featuring Arthur Lyman and Augie Colon. Exotica spawned an entire genre and the birth of the tiki/cocktail movement starts here." Color vinyl!

Track Listing:

  1. Quiet Village
  2. Return to Paradise
  3. Hong Kong Blues
  4. Busy Port
  5. Lotus Land
  6. Similau
  7. Stone God
  8. Jungle Flower
  9. China Nights
  10. Ah Me Furi
  11. Waipio
  12. Love Dance