Martin Denny- Quiet Village

Martin Denny- Quiet Village

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Jackpot

Released 10/2/20, originally released 1959

Martin Denny's Quiet Village originally released in 1959. Iconic album artwork reflected the fantasy of Denny's Influential fusion of tropical moods. First Time Reissued on Jackpot Records. Limited to 1000 copies.

Track Listing:

  1. Stranger in Paradise
  2. Hawaiian War Chant
  3. Coronation
  4. Sake Rock
  5. Paradise Found
  6. Firecracker
  7. Martinique
  8. My Little Grass Shack Cha Cha Cha
  9. Tune from Rangoon
  10. Happy Talk
  11. Pagan Love Song
  12. Laura
  13. Quiet Village