Metallica- Metallica

Metallica- Metallica

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Blackened

Reissued 2013, originally released 1991

Metallica is easily one of the best, most influential Heavy Metal bands of the '80s. Responsible for bringing the genre back to Earth, the bandmates looked and talked like they were from the street, shunning the usual rockstar games of Metal musicians during the early '80s. They expanded the limits of Thrash, using speed and volume not for their own sake, but to enhance their intricately structured compositions.

Track Listing:

  1. Enter Sandman 5:29
  2. Sad But True 5:24
  3. Holier Than Thou 3:47
  4. The Unforgiven 6:26
  5. Wherever I May Roam 6:42
  6. Don't Tread On Me 3:59
  7. Through The Never 4:01
  8. Nothing Else Matters 6:29
  9. Of Wolf And Man 4:16  
  10. The God That Failed 5:05
  11. My Friend Of Misery 6:47
  12. The Struggle Within