Michael Bublé- Nobody But Me

Michael Bublé- Nobody But Me

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Reprise / Plaza Independencia S.R.L.

Reissued 2022, Originally released 2016

Argentinian Import

Track listing:

  1. Nobody But Me
  2. My Kind Of Girl
  3. Today Is Yesterday's Tomorrow
  4. On An Evening In Roma (Sott'er Celo de Roma)
  5. I Believe In You
  6. The Very Thought Of You
  7. I Wanna Be Around
  8. Someday
  9. This Love Of Mine
  10. My Baby Just Cares For Me