Ministry- Live Necronomicon
Ministry- Live Necronomicon

Ministry- Live Necronomicon

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Cleopatra

Reissued 9/2/2022, Originally released 2017

A vintage live album from industrial legends Ministry captured at the height of their incredible power! Includes blistering performances of "Thieves," "So What," "Burning Inside," "Stigmata " plus rarely performed versions of tracks from Pailhead and Lard! Mixed by Brian Kehew and mastered to superior audio fidelity! Now available in a limited edition Black / Gold SPLATTER vinyl!

Track listing:

  1. Breathe
  2. The Missing
  3. The Deity
  4. Man Should Surrender
  5. No Bunny
  6. Smothered Hope
  7. So What
  8. Burning Inside
  9. Thieves
  10. Stigmata
  11. Public Image
  12. The Power of Lard
  13. Hellfudge
  14. The Land of Rape & Honey