Ministry- Psalm 69 [ΚΕΦΑΛΗΞΘ]

Ministry- Psalm 69 [ΚΕΦΑΛΗΞΘ]

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Sire / Warner

Reissued 2011, originally released 1992

Limited 180 gm vinyl LP repressing of this 1992 album from the Industrial rockers. This was the fifth studio album by Ministry, and is commonly known as Psalm 69: The Way to Succeed and the Way to Suck Eggs. It is the album that led the band into the mainstream in the early '90's with hits such as 'Jesus Built My Hotrod' and album opener 'N.W.O', which samples tape loops of then President George Bush calling for a "New world order".

Track Listing:

  1. N.W.O
  2. Just One Fix
  3. TV II
  4. Hero
  5. Jesus Built My Hotrod
  6. Scarecrow
  7. Psalm 69
  8. Corrosion
  9. Grace