Mirah- C'Mon Miracle

Mirah- C'Mon Miracle

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Double Double

Reissued 4/16/2021, Originally released 2004

"C'mon Miracle", Mirah's most critically acclaimed album, is finally back in press on vinyl. Receiving the "best new music" tag, Pitchfork said about the album, "'C'mon Miracle' is it. Mirah, it appears, has made the album we've been waiting for." Offered on color vinyl for the first time, "C'mon Miracle" will resonate with fans today as much as it did nearly two decades after its initial release.

Track listing:

  1. Nobody Has To Stay 
  2. Jerusalem
  3. The Light
  4. Don't Die In Me
  5. Look Up!
  6. We're Both So Sorry
  7. The Dogs Of B.A.
  8. The Struggle
  9. You've Gone Away Enough
  10. Promise
  11. (Exactly Where We're From)