More Pain- More Pain

More Pain- More Pain

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Three One G

Released 3/15/19

MORE PAIN is thrash turned rotten, riding a vile wave of scum all the way in from sea. Hints of HEAD WOUND CITY creep their way into the chaos, as two long-time comrades, NICK ZINNER (also of YEAH YEAH YEAHS) and JUSTIN PEARSON (DEAD CROSS, The LOCUST, RETOX), create a scathing score meant for surfing witches and black magick in the sand. A powder keg equal parts blast beat, feedback, and vocals meant to annihilate all in its path, the fuse is short, the tracks are shorter.

Track Listing:

  1. Hammering Tenderness
  2. Life & Leisure
  3. Unfaithful Disadvantage