Motley Crue- Dr. Feelgood

Motley Crue- Dr. Feelgood

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: BMG

Reissued 7/22/2022, Originally released 1989

Dr. Feelgood is the fifth studio album by the American heavy metal band MOTLEY CRUE released on September 1, 1989. Dr. Feelgood topped the Billboard 200 chart and was the first album MOTLEY CRUE recorded after their quest for sobriety and rehabilitation in 1989. In addition to being MOTLEY CRUE's best selling album, it is highly regarded by music critics and fans as the band's best studio album.

Track listing:

  1. T.n T (Terror 'n Tinseltown)
  2. Dr. Feelgood
  3. Slice Of Your Pie 
  4. Rattlesnake Shake
  5. Kickstart My Heart
  6. Without You
  7. Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.)
  8. Sticky Sweet
  9. She Goes Down
  10. Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
  11. Time For Change