Motley Crue- Theatre Of Pain

Motley Crue- Theatre Of Pain

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: BMG

Reissued 7/22/2022, Originally released 1985

Theatre of Pain is Mötley Crüe's third studio album originally released in 1985. Released in the aftermath of lead vocalist Vince Neil's arrest for manslaughter on a drunk driving charge, the album marked the beginning of the band's transition away from the traditional heavy metal sound of Too Fast for Love and Shout at the Devil, towards a more glam metal style. Theatre of Pain contains the hit singles "Smokin' in the Boys Room" and the power ballad "Home Sweet Home". The album was certified quadruple platinum by the RIAA in 1995.

Track listing:

  1. City Boy Blues
  2. Smokin' in the Boys Room
  3. Louder Than Hell 
  4. Keep Your Eye on the Money 
  5. Home Sweet Home 
  6. Tonight (We Need a Lover)
  7. Use It or Lose It 
  8. Save Our Souls 
  9. Raise Your Hands to Rock 
  10. Fight for Your Rights