Mr. T Experience- Revenge Is Sweet And So Are You

Mr. T Experience- Revenge Is Sweet And So Are You

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Sounds Rad

Reissued 9/30/2022, Originally released 1997

MR. T EXPERIENCE, Revenge is Sweet and So Are You, is the third in a long list of MTX reissues being lovely remastered, reimagined, and reissued on Sounds Rad. And for the 25th anniversary of the album's original release (produced/engineered by Kevin Army, whose work includes Operation Ivy, Green Day, Sweet Baby), the band and the label have created an amazing new version of the release remastered by Justin Perkins at Mystery Room Mastering and new expanded artwork based on the original by Chris Appelgren (of Lookout Records). This new reissue looks and sounds better than ever--an absolute must for fans and collectors of MTX and classic mid-nineties pop punk! 

Track listing:

  1. Here She Comes
  2. She's Coming Over Tonight
  3. Love Is Dead
  4. Hell of Dumb
  5. Lawnmower of Love
  6. With My Looks and Your Brains
  7. The Weather Is Here, Wish You Were Beautiful
  8. Another Yesterday
  9. Swiss Army Girlfriend
  10. .... And I Will Be with You
  11. Who Needs Happiness (I'd Rather Have You)
  12. When I Lost You
  13. I Don't Need You Now
  14. Our Love Will Last Forever and Ever
  15. Some Foggy Mountain Top
  16. You You You