My Chemical Romance- Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge

My Chemical Romance- Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Reprise

Reissued 2015, originally released 2004

On their major label debut, Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge, MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE combined punk, metal and emo to create a sound that brought hope to darkness. Produced by Rob Cavallo (GREEN DAY), the follow-up The Black Parade is a celebration of love and death and even more darkness. (Other than an uber-limited color-vinyl pressing in 2008, Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge has not been available on wax. The pressing of The Black Parade features a laser etching on Side-D.)

Track listing:

  1. Helena
  2. Give 'Em Hell, Kid
  3. To the End
  4. You Know What They Do to Guys Like Us in Prison
  5. I'm Not Okay (I Promise)
  6. The Ghost of You
  7. The Jetset Life Is Gonna Kill You
  8. Interlude
  9. Thank You for the Venom
  10. Hang 'Em High
  11. It's Not a Fashion Statement, It's a Deathwish
  12. Cemetery Drive
  13. I Never Told You What I Do for a Living