Neil Young- Zuma
Neil Young- Zuma

Neil Young- Zuma

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Warner Music

Reissued 2016, Originally released 1975

Import LP pressing of his 1975 album. Co-credited to Crazy Horse, it includes "Cortez the Killer," one of Young's best-known songs. Upon release, it peaked at #25 on the Billboard 200.

Track listing:

  1. Don't Cry No Tears
  2. Danger Bird
  3. Pardon My Heart
  4. Looking for a Love
  5. Barstool Blues
  6. Stupid Girl
  7. Drive Back
  8. Cortez the Killer
  9. Through My Sails