New Gen- New Gen

New Gen- New Gen

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: XL Recordings

Released 3/17/17

For those unaware, NEW GEN is an original and innovative new album release.  Featuring artists like AVELINO, AJ TRACEY, 67, RAY BLK and more, the NEW GEN LP serves to provide a sonic snapshot and introduction into one of the most exciting and impressive times in London’s music scene.  Comprised of 17 original tracks, each composed in a crush of artists sharing a studio over the space of almost a year.

Track Listing:

  1. Welcome to the New Gen (Feat. Avelino & Bonkaz)
  2. Rather Get Money (Feat. Te Dness)
  3. Busy (Feat. Ray BLK)
  4. My Ways (Feat. Aj Tracey & J Warner)
  5. Flexing (Feat. Renz)
  6. Life Support (Feat. Bonkaz & Tiggs Da Author)
  7. Loose (Feat. WSTRN)
  8. Say Those Words Again (Feat. J Warner)
  9. Man of the Hour (Feat. Jevon)
  10. All Saints Road
  11. Ring the Alarm (Feat. Avelino & Tiggs Da Author)
  12. Money Haffi Mek (Feat. Stefflon Don & Abra Cadabra)
  13. Top Floor (Feat. Yxng Bane)
  14. Jackets (Feat. 67)
  15. F*** Your Feelings (Feat. Kojey Radical)
  16. Thoughts (Feat. Dotty)
  17. Vanilla Skies (Feat. A2)