New Order- Education Entertainment Recreation

New Order- Education Entertainment Recreation

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Warner Music UK / Rhino

Released 5/7/2021

Filmed and recorded at a sold out London’s Alexandra Palace November 9th 2018. The set includes all the New Order favourites such as ‘Blue Monday’, ‘True Faith’, ‘Bizarre Love Triangle’ as well as 4 from Joy Division with ‘Love Will Tear Us Apart’ closing the show.

Track listing:

  1. Das Rheingold: Vorspiel- By Sir Georg Solti and the Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra
  2. Singularity 
  3. Regret 
  4. Love Vigilantes 
  5. Ultraviolence 
  6. Disorder 
  7. Crystal 
  8. Academic 
  9. Your Silent Face 
  10. Sub-Culture
  11. Bizarre Love Triangle
  12. Vanishing Point 
  13. Waiting for the Sirens' Call 
  14. Plastic
  15. The Perfect Kiss 
  16. True Faith
  17. Blue Monday 
  18. Temptation 
  19. Atmosphere
  20. Decades 
  21. Love Will Tear Us Apart