Nick Cave- Seven Psalms

Nick Cave- Seven Psalms

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Goliath

Released 7/1/2022

Limited 10" vinyl pressing. Housed in dark petrol blue sleeve with grain embossed finish. Title and crucifix rendered in gold foil. Seven Psalms features seven spoken word pieces by Nick Cave set to music in collaboration with Warren Ellis.

Track listing:

  1. How Long Have I Waited?
  2. Have Mercy on Me
  3. I Have Trembled My Way Deep
  4. I Have Wandered All My Unending Days
  5. Splendour, Glorious Splendour
  6. Such Things Should Never Happen
  7. I Come Alone and to You
  8. Psalm Instrumental