Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds- Tender Prey

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds- Tender Prey

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: BMG

Reissued 12/16/2022, Originally released 1996

Tender Prey is the fifth studio album by Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds, originally released in 1988. Produced by Flood, the album was recorded during several sessions over the course of four months in West Berlin-where the band were based at the time of it's release-and London and dedicated to Fernando Ramos da Silva.

Track listing:

  1. The Mercy Seat
  2. Up Jumped The Devil
  3. Deanna
  4. Watching Alice
  5. Mercy
  6. City Of Refuge
  7. Slowly Goes The Night
  8. Sunday's Slave
  9. Sugar Sugar Sugar
  10. New Morning