Nine Inch Nails- The Downward Spiral

Nine Inch Nails- The Downward Spiral

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Interscope / Halo

Reissued 8/4/17, originally released 3/8/94

A bleak and unflinching celebration of self-destruction in the form of a concept record that somehow managed to become a multi-platinum worldwide hit. One of the most adventurous and experimental sounding records to ever top the charts.

Track Listing:

  1. Mr. Self Destruct
  2. Piggy
  3. Heresy
  4. March Of The Pigs
  5. Closer
  6. Ruiner
  7. The Becoming
  8. I Do Not Want This
  9. Big Man With A Gun
  10. A Warm Place
  11. Eraser
  12. Reptile
  13. The Downward Spiral  
  14. Hurt