No Doubt- No Doubt

No Doubt- No Doubt

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Interscope

Released 1992

To celebrate the 25th Anniversary of NO DOUBT’s self-titled debut, UMe is pleased to issue ‘No Doubt’ on vinyl for the first time. This 180g pressing features the original track listing, along with a new, never-before seen photo, added to the LP jacket.

Track listing

  1. BND
  2. Let's Get Back
  3. Ache
  4. Get on the Ball
  5. Move on
  6. Sad for Me
  7. Doormat
  8. Big City Train
  9. Trapped in a Box
  10. Sometimes
  11. Sinking
  12. A Little Something Refreshing
  13. Paulina
  14. Brand New Day