NOFX- Double Album

NOFX- Double Album

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Fat Wreck

Released 4/21/2023

On the heels of this February's Single Album, long-running punk outfit NOFX will release the appropriately named Double Album on Dec. 23 through Fat Wreck Chords. The 10-song effort was produced by Descendents leader Bill Stevenson and Jason Livermore, and is led by the single "Darby Crashing Your Party."

Track listing:

  1. Darby Crashing Your Party
  2. My Favorite Enemy
  3. Don't Count on Me
  4. Johanna Constant Teen
  5. Punk Rock Cliché
  6. F*** Day Six
  7. Is It Too Soon If Time Is Relative?
  8. Alcopollack
  9. Three Against Me
  10. Gone with the Heroined