Northless- Last Bastion of Cowardice

Northless- Last Bastion of Cowardice

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Halo of Flies

Released 2017

Since the band’s inception in 2007, Milwaukee’s NORTHLESS has been at the forefront of all things sludgy, noisy, and misanthropic. Now in their tenth year, the band brings us their newest full-length, Last Bastion of Cowardice, in partnership with Gilead Media & Halo of Flies (vinyl), Hand of Death (tape), and Init Records (CD).

Track Listing:

  1. The Origin Of Flames 5:07
  2. Godsend 4:59
  3. The Devil In Exile 6:12
  4. Slave To A Scorched Earth 2:12
  5. Their Blood Was Always Mine 5:32
  6. Never Turn Your Back On The Dead 6:51 
  7. Extinction Verse 4:31
  8. Last Bastion of Cowardice 8:43
  9. Our Place In The Dirt 6:48
  10. Rotting Days 9:00