Nujabes- Modal Soul

Nujabes- Modal Soul

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Hydeout

Released 2020

Japanese Import

The masterpiece 'Modal Soul' finally release on vinyl. You can see his musical vision by this album. Modal Soul is the second full-length album by Japanese hip-hop artist Nujabes, released on November 11, 2005, on Nujabes' own record label Hydeout Productions. Like it's predecessor, Metaphorical Music, Modal Soul fuses jazzy, smooth rhythms and hip hop. The album features artists Cise Starr (of CYNE), Akin, Terry Callier, Shing02, Substantial, Pase Rock, Apani B and Uyama Hiroto.

Track Listing:

  1. Feather
  2. Ordinary Joe
  3. Reflection Eternal
  4. Luv (Sic.) Pt.3
  5. Music Is Mine
  6. Eclipse
  7. The Sign
  8. Thank You
  9. World's End Rhapsody
  10. Modal Soul
  11. Flowers
  12. Sea of Cloud
  13. Light on the Land
  14. Horizon