Offset- Set It Off
Offset- Set It Off

Offset- Set It Off

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Motown

Released 2023

Offset presents his sophomore studio album, Set It Off.

Track listing:

  1. On the River (Intro)
  2. Say My Grace ft. Travis Scott
  3. Worth It ft. Don Toliver
  4. Broad Day ft. Future
  5. Fan
  6. Freaky ft. Cardi B
  7. Hop Out the Van
  8. Don't You Lie
  9. I'm on
  10. Big Dawg
  11. Night Vision
  12. Skyami ft. Mango Foo
  13. Dissolve
  14. Fine As Can Be ft. Latto
  15. Buss My Watch
  16. Dope Boy ft. Young Nudy
  17. Princess Cut ft.  Chloe
  18. Jealousy ft. Cardi B
  19. Blame It on Set
  20. Upside Down
  21. Healthy