Oingo Boingo- Good For Your Soul

Oingo Boingo- Good For Your Soul

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Rubellian

Reissued 9/16/2022, Originally released 1984

Good for Your Soul is the third studio album by Oingo Boingo, originally released in 1983. It was produced by Robert Margouleff and was the band's last album to be released on A&M Records.

Track listing:

  1. Who Do You Want to Be
  2. Good for Your Soul
  3. No Spill Blood
  4. Cry of the Vatos
  5. Fill the Void
  6. Sweat
  7. Nothing Bad Ever Happens
  8. Wake Up (It's 1984)
  9. Dead or Alive
  10. Pictures of You
  11. Little Guns
  12. Bachelor Party
  13. Something Isn't Right
  14. Wake Up (It's 1984) (Single Version)