Osees - Metamorphosed

Osees - Metamorphosed

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Rock Is Hell

Released 3/26/21

It seems that every time you turn around, there’s another Oh Sees [OSEES] slab. Long ago we lost all capacity to be surprised that this sturdy unit keeps putting out records and that they’re really good. You can now add the Metamorphosed 12-inch to you ever deeper sagging row of John Dwyer and Co.’s seemingly no sleep release schedule. The five tracks were taken from the sessions that formed 2019’s Face Stabber album, a seventeen-track / eighty+ minute jammified four-sider. Metamorphosed would have been the perfect third LP to fit in with the other two.”

Track Listing:

  1. Saignant 1:29
  2. Electric War 1:56
  3. Weird And Wasted Connection 1:55
  4. The Virologist 14:12
  5. I Got A Lot 23:10