OST [Jerry Goldsmith]- The Omen
OST [Jerry Goldsmith]- The Omen

OST [Jerry Goldsmith]- The Omen

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Varese Sarabande

Reissued 11/18/2022, Originally released 1976

Jerry Goldsmith - "The Omen (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)" Winner of the 1976 Academy Award for Best Original Score, Jerry Goldsmith's The Omen, returns to LP on red vinyl with black splatter. While small run limited editions have sold out in recent times, this pressing of the acclaimed score is the first to be widely available since the original LP pressings almost 50 years ago. Goldsmith was nominated for 18 Oscars and behind such legendary scores as Star Trek, Planet of the Apes, Patton, Chinatown, Alien, Gremlins and L.A. Confidential.

Track listing:

  1. Ave Satani
  2. The New Ambassador
  3. The Killer Storm
  4. A Sad Message
  5. The Demise of Mrs. Baylock
  6. Don't Let Him
  7. The Piper Dreams
  8. The Fall
  9. Safari Park
  10. The Dogs Attack
  11. The Homecoming
  12. The Altar