OST- Juno (Music From The Motion Picture)

OST- Juno (Music From The Motion Picture)

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Rhino

Reissued 1/7/2022, Originally released 2008

Original soundtrack to the 2008 coming-of-age comedy directed by Jason Reitman (Thank You for Smoking). The narrative centers on whip-smart Juno (Elliot Page, in a breakthrough role), a teenage girl faced with an unplanned pregnancy from an afternoon with the charmingly unassuming Bleeker. Juno finds her unborn baby the perfect set of parents in Mark and Vanessa Loring (Jason Bateman and Jennifer Garner), an affluent suburban couple who are eager to adopt. Along with the total support of her parents, Juno conquers her problems head-on, displaying a youthful exuberance that is both smart and unexpected. Features tracks from Kimya Dawson, the Kinks, Buddy Holly, Sonic Youth, Belle & Sebastian, Mott the Hoople, Cat Power and others. Rhino.

Track listing:

  1. All I Want Is You - Barry Louis Polisar
  2. My Rollercoaster (Juno Film Version) - Kimya Dawson
  3. A Well Respected Man - The Kinks
  4. Dearest - Buddy Holly
  5. Up the Spout - Mateo Messina
  6. Tire Swing - Kimya Dawson
  7. Piazza, New York Catcher - Belle & Sebastian
  8. Loose Lips - Kimya Dawson
  9. Superstar - Sonic Youth
  10. Sleep (Instrumental) - Kimya Dawson
  11. Expectations - Belle & Sebastian
  12. All the Young Dudes - Mott the Hoople
  13. So Nice So Smart - Kimya Dawson
  14. Sea of Love - Cat Power
  15. Tree Hugger - Kimya Dawson and Antsy Pants
  16. I'm Sticking with You - Velvet Underground
  17. Anyone Else But You - The Moldy Peaches
  18. Vampire - Antsy Pants
  19. Anyone Else But You - Michael Cera and Elliot Page